Members Directory

Members Directory: March 24th 2014

Category Members Name Mobile Email Website
Accountant & Tax  Advisor Paul Stark 07817 918742 paul@pgsaccountancy.co.uk www.pgsaccountancy.co.uk
Architect Will Jones 07710 945452 will.jones@morganlloydjones.com www.morganlloydjones.com
Armadillo Storage John Colley 07815 590147 hull@armadillostorage.co.uk www.armadillostorage.co.uk
Book keeping Liz Turpin 07926 854010 liz.turpin1@googlemail.com www.turpinbookkeeping.co.uk
Business Coaching John Olivant 07736 106053 John@rule29.co.uk www.rule29.co.uk
Civil Celebrant Phil  Spicksley 07783 323324 pwspicksley@googlemail.com www.civilcelebrations.vpweb.co.uk/
Cleaning & Supplies Garry McMaster 07427 544200 sales@hullcleaningsupplies.co.uk www.hullcleaningsupplies.co.uk
Decorative/Specialist Painter Lesley Ann Kinney 07713 141018 lesley@bespokedecorativefinishes.com www.bespokedecorativefinishes.com
Decorator Steve Smith 07808 087503 steve@stevesmithdecorating.co.uk www.stevesmithdecorating.co.uk
Domestic Appliance Repairs Jason Huby 07813 885092 jason@hubys.com www.hubys.co.uk
Electrical Chris Reid 07738 005340 chris.reid@3coregroup.co.uk www.3coregroup.co.uk
Fashion Accessories Lisa Brewer 07878 937366 lisa.brewer@annecto.co.uk> www.annectoltd.co.uk
Florist Anne-Marie Holmes 07923 608143 anne-marie@flowersbyanne-marie.co.uk www.flowersbyanne-marie.co.uk
Gardening Services David Mowforth 0781 3516698 minimorf1@hotmail.com www.hullgardener.com
Grocery Delivery Services John Cant 07985 525740 john@marumarket.co.uk www.marumarket.co.uk
HR Specialist karen Bright 07766 943948 karen.karenbright@gmail.com www.signature-associates.co.uk
Image Consultant Linda Hoyland 07861 251863 info@lindahoyland.com www.lindahoyland.com
Insurance Claims Manager Andrew Bradley 07970 764941 andrewbradley@aspray.com www.aspray.com
IT Support Andrew Low 075285 46808 andrew.low@pcsupportgroup.com www.pcsupportgroup.com
Joiner Tony Reid 07701 087976 tony.reid@3coregroup.co.uk www.tctotalcare.co.uk
Landscape/Garden Centre Ian Ashbridge 07860 160779 Ian@heritagelandscapecentre.co.uk www.heritagelandscapecentre.co.uk
Masseuse Valerie Prentice 07932 216205 valerie@yorkshiremassage.co.uk www.yorkshiremassage.co.uk
Mediation Services Sankie Evans 07904 958244 info@need2mediate.co.uk www.need2mediate.co.uk
Mobility Products Martin Moore 07766 502759 acsmobility@yahoo.co.uk www.accsmobility.com
Mortgages and Insurance Chris Dearing 07787 524054 chris@cdearing.karoo.co.uk www.cgfinancial.co.uk
Motor vehicles Vicki Welsh 07720 966606 vicki.welsh@brianleighton.co.uk www.brianleighton.co.uk
Office supplies Edward Brennan 07773 109381 ed@merlinoffice.com www.merlinoffice.com
Pensions & Investments Gary Ellenton 07743 360906 gary.ellenton@tayloredfs.com www.tayloredfs.com
Personal Development Sharyn Coleman 07884 34127 sharyn@resonancestone.com www.resonancestone.com
Photographer Klaus Selke 07895 047419 klaus@pixelcreations.co.uk www.pixelcreations.co.uk
Printing Jane Gough 07502 456979 ask@daltonspire.co.uk www.daltonspire.co.uk
Property Management Adrian J Dawson 07738 018422 adrian@ajdproperties.co.uk www.ajdproperties.co.uk
Signs and Graphics Andy Marshall 07817 709977 andym@amsignsltd.co.uk www.amsignsltd.co.uk
Solicitor M. Menzies-Baird 01904 791782 mingus@mmblaw.co.uk www.mmblaw.co.uk
Surveyor Jeffrey Scott 07702 477912 jeff@homeinspectorservices.co.uk www.homeinspectorservices.co.uk
Tel Answering virtual office Derrick Pettit 07850 313198 derrick@nightanddaypa.co.uk www.nightanddaypa.co.uk
Telecommunications Richard Duncan 07971 197110 richard@bico.co.uk www.bico.co.uk
Travel Agent Claire Hastie 07977  817177 claire@tuttoitalia.co.uk www.tuttoitalia.co.uk
Venue Decoration Liz Ewing 07812 422007 hull@ambiencevenuestyling.com www.ambiencevenuestyling.com
Waste Management Edward Woollen 07791 153227 edwardwoollen@transwasteltd.co.uk www.transwasteltd.co.uk
Web Design Steve Elliott 07950 232926 steve@thriftysites.co.uk www.thriftysites.co.uk

These are Closed Trade Categories within the group,

If your category is still open Why not come along as a visitor?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message - Please include the date of your proposed visit

captcha
insert code from above