Members Directory

Members Directory as at October 23rd 2014 – These are RESERVED Categories within the group. If your trade or category is not taken please feel free to come along as a visitor

Category Members Name Mobile Email Website
Accountant & Tax  Advisor Paul Stark 07817 918742 paul@pgsaccountancy.co.uk www.pgsaccountancy.co.uk
Architect Will Jones 07710 945452 will.jones@morganlloydjones.com www.morganlloydjones.com
Armadillo Storage John Colley 07815 590147 hull@armadillostorage.co.uk www.armadillostorage.co.uk
Artist and Illustrator Bryda Atkinson 07788 570893 brydart@gmail.com
Book keeping Liz Turpin 07926 854010 Liz@turpinbookkeeping.co.uk www.turpinbookkeeping.co.uk
Business Coaching John Olivant 07736 106053 John@rule29.co.uk www.rule29.co.uk
Civil Celebrant Phil  Spicksley 07783 323324 pwspicksley@googlemail.com www.civilcelebrations.vpweb.co.uk/
Cleaning Services Paige Daniel 07515 878497 paige@bestcontractcleaning.co.uk www.bestcontractcleaning.co.uk
Clothing & Workwear Michael Rawlings 07599 050875 info@johnfordclothing.com www.johnfordclothing.com
Copy Writer Jo Watson Davies 07989 229595 whatsitdoodah@gmail.com www.whatsitdoodah.com
Courier Services Terry Horscraft 07922 950099 terry.horscraft@worldoptions.co.uk www.worldoptions.co.uk
Digital Marketing Ian Woolston 07715 689757 ian@pilrmarketing.com www.pilrmarketing.com/
Domestic Appliance Repairs Jason Huby 01482 866660 jason@hubys.com www.hubys.co.uk
Electrical Chris Reid 07738 005340 chris.reid@3coregroup.co.uk www.3coregroup.co.uk
Florist Anne-Marie Holmes 07923 608143 anne-marie@flowersbyanne-marie.co.uk www.flowersbyanne-marie.co.uk
Gardening Services David Mowforth 0781 3516698 minimorf1@hotmail.com www.hullgardener.com
Health and Nutrition Karina Clappison 07983 819350 Karina@eatyourwaybacktohealth.co.uk www.eatyourwaybacktohealth.co.uk
Health and Safety Darran Rogers 07840 029881 ddrconsultants@tiscali.co.uk
HR Specialist karen Bright 07766 943948 karen@signatureassociates.co.uk www.signature-associates.co.uk
Insurance Claims Manager Andrew Bradley 07970 764941 andrewbradley@aspray.com www.aspray.com
IT Support Laura Martin 07823 321598 Laura.martin@xps-ltd.com www.xps-ltd.com
Joiner Tony Reid 07701 087976 tony.reid@3coregroup.co.uk www.tctotalcare.co.uk
Landscape/Garden Centre Ian Ashbridge 07860 160779 Ian@heritagelandscapecentre.co.uk www.heritagelandscapecentre.co.uk
Masseuse Valerie Prentice 07932 216205 valerie@yorkshiremassage.co.uk www.yorkshiremassage.co.uk
Mobility Products Martin Moore 07766 502759 acsmobility@yahoo.co.uk www.accsmobility.com
Mortgages & Insurance Chris Dearing 07787 524054 chris@cdearing.karoo.co.uk www.cgfinancialservices.co.uk
Pensions & Investments Gary Ellenton 07743 360906 gary.ellenton@tayloredfs.com www.tayloredfs.com
Personal Development Sharyn Coleman 07884 234127 sharyn@resonancestone.com www.resonancestone.com
Photographer Klaus Selke 07895 047419 klaus@pixelcreations.co.uk www.pixelcreations.co.uk
Printing Jane Gough 07502 456979 ask@daltonspire.co.uk www.daltonspire.co.uk
Property Auctions Paul Fieldson 07773 917443 paul.fieldson@bidonmyhouse.com www.bidonmyhouse.com
Property Management Adrian J Dawson 07738 018422 adrian@ajdproperties.co.uk www.ajdproperties.co.uk
Public Relations Christina McHugh 07944 559170 christina@fdpr.co.uk www.fdpr.co.uk
Signs and Graphics Andy Marshall 07817 709977 andym@amsignsltd.co.uk www.amsignsltd.co.uk
Solicitor M. Menzies-Baird 01904 791782 mingus@mmblaw.co.uk www.mmblaw.co.uk
Surveyor Jeffrey Scott 07702 477912 jeff@homeinspectorservices.co.uk www.homeinspectorservices.co.uk
Tel Answering virtual office Derrick Pettit 07850 313198 derrick@nightanddaypa.co.uk www.nightanddaypa.co.uk
Telecommunications Richard Duncan 07971 197110 richard@bico.co.uk www.bico.co.uk
Travel Agent Claire Hastie 07977  817177 claire@tuttoitalia.co.uk www.tuttoitalia.co.uk
Venue Decoration Liz Ewing 07812 422007 info@stylemyvenue.co.uk www.stylemyvenue.co.uk
Web Design Steve Elliott 07950 232926 steve@thriftysites.co.uk www.thriftysites.co.uk