Members Directory

Members Directory as at 25/07/2015 – These are RESERVED Categories within the group. If your trade or category is not taken please feel free to come along as a visitor.
Category Members Name Mobile Email
Accountant & Tax  Advisor Paul Stark 07817 918742 paul@pgsaccountancy.co.uk
Armadillo Storage John Colley 07815 590147 hull@armadillostorage.co.uk
Artist and Illustrator Bryda Atkinson 07788 570893 brydart@gmail.com
Book keeping Liz Turpin 07926 854010 Liz@turpinbookkeeping.co.uk
Business Coaching John Olivant 01482 408585 info@johnolivant.co.uk
Business Data intelligence Matt Allison 07966 028278 matt.allison@vensis.co.uk
Carpets and Flooring Chris Lee 07860 123015 sales@chrisleecarpets.com
commercial furniture / curtains Martin joy 07525 810773 martin.joy@nicholandhill.com
Copy Writer Jo Watson Davies 07989 229595 whatsitdoodah@gmail.com
Courier Services Terry Horscraft 07922 950099 terry.horscraft@worldoptions.co.uk
Domestic Appliance Repairs Jason Huby 01482 866660 jason@hubys.com
Electrical Chris Reid 07738 005340 chris.reid@3coregroup.co.uk
Florist Anne-Marie Holmes 07923 608143 anne-marie@flowersbyanne-marie.co.uk
Gardener Mike Dixon 079465 88759 thedickos@hotmail.co.uk
Generator Sales David Williams 01482 222565 dwilliams@jspower.co.uk
Gifts and Homeware David Kemp 01482 841212 david@kemps.co.uk
Graphic Design Lorraine Wood 07970 538393 lorraine@penementdesign.co.uk
Health & Wellbeing Jill Mason 07773 270015 masondj95@icloud.com
IT Support Laura Martin 07823 321598 Laura.martin@xps-ltd.com
Joiner Tony Reid 07701 087976 tony.reid@3coregroup.co.uk
Landscape/Garden Centre Ian Ashbridge 07860 160779 Ian@heritagelandscapecentre.co.uk
Masseuse Valerie Prentice 07932 216205 valerie@yorkshiremassage.co.uk
Mobility Products Martin Moore 07766 502759 acsmobility@yahoo.co.uk
Mortgages and Insurance Chris Dearing 07787 524054 chris@cdearing.karoo.co.uk
Motor Vehicle Sales & Service Mark Dorsett 07718 600106 mark@mrdgarages.com
Painter + Decorator Paul Dobson 07961 708669 crosssolutions@yahoo.co.uk
Pensions & Investments Gary Ellenton 07743 360906 gary.ellenton@tayloredfs.com
Personal Development Sharyn Coleman 07884 234127 sharyn@resonancestone.com
Personal Trainer Nick Johnson  07541 485979 nick@gladiatorschool.uk
Photographer Klaus Selke 07895 047419 klaus@pixelcreations.co.uk
Plumbing & Heating Eammonn Finlay 07772 514379 eamonn@efinlay.wanadoo.co.uk
Printing Jane Gough 07502 456979 ask@daltonspire.co.uk
Property Management Adrian J Dawson 07738 018422 adrian@ajdproperties.co.uk
Public Relations Christina McHugh 07944 559170 christina@fdpr.co.uk
Removals & light haulage Jonathan Cahill 075778 51577 fjcahillandson@hotmail.co.uk
Solicitor M. Menzies-Baird 01904 791782 michael.menzies-baird@coles-law.co.uk
Surveyor Jeffrey Scott 07702 477912 jeff@homeinspectorservices.co.uk
Tel Answering virtual office Derrick Pettit 07850 313198 derrick@nightanddaypa.co.uk
Telecommunications Richard Duncan 07971 197110 richard@bico.co.uk
Travel Agent Amanda McConnell 07852 805524 amanda.mcconnell@travelcounsellors.com
Venue Decoration Liz Ewing 07812 422007 info@stylemyvenue.co.uk
Web Design Steve Elliott 07950 232926 steve@thriftysites.co.uk